سياسة الخصوصية

آخر مراجعة ديسمبر 2020

سياستنا

مرحبا بكم في الموقع ("الموقع") من التعليم كيدو (سنغافورة) Pte. المحدودة ("كيدو هوم"). Kido Home هو برنامج افتراضي لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة ("الخدمات" أو "برنامج Kido Home Program" أو "البرنامج") تديره شركة كيدو للتعليم (سنغافورة) Pte. المحدودة أو واحدة من الشركات التابعة لها أو المرخص لها التي تقدم الخدمات أو البرنامج في بلدك. ويشار إلى الشركة التي تقدم الخدمات أو البرنامج في بلدك في سياسة الخصوصية هذه باسم "كيدو هوم" أو "نحن" أو "نحن" أو "Our" أو "Company".

تحدد سياسة الخصوصية هذه سياسة كيدو هوم فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات التي يتم جمعها من زوار موقعنا www.kidohome.net والمشتركين في برنامج وخدمات Kido Home. المصطلحات ذات الأحرف ذات الأحرف غير المعرفة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه لها المعنى كما هو محدد في شروط الاستخدام للبرنامج.

 

 

تفاصيل الهوية والاتصال الخاصة بوحدة تحكم البيانات

كيدو التعليم (سنغافورة) بي تي إي المحدودة هي وحدة تحكم البيانات. يمكنك الاتصال بمتحكم البيانات عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني: dpo@kido.

إذا كنت تزورنا من الاتحاد الأوروبي أو المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية، يرجى التأكد من قراءة القسم المعنون "معلومات إضافية للمستخدمين في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية" للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية امتثالنا لقوانين الخصوصية المطبقة عليك.

نطلب منك قراءة سياسة الخصوصية هذه بعناية لأنها تحتوي على تفاصيل مهمة حول البيانات الشخصية Kido Education (سنغافورة) Pte. Ltd (يشار إليها أيضًا باسم "نحن" أو "نحن" أو "Our") تجمع وتُعالج عند استخدام خدماتنا، بما في ذلك الخيارات التي نقدمها لك للوصول إلى خدماتنا وصيانتها والتحكم فيها.

حسابك في المنزل KIDO وبيانات الخدمة الخاصة بك

مصدر البيانات

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل في خدماتنا أو برنامجنا أو استخدامها أو استخدام موقعنا أو الاشتراك في مسابقاتنا أو الهبات المجانية، سنقوم بجمع ومعالجة بياناتك الشخصية، التي تم توفيرها من قبلك، من أجل أن نكون قادرين على تقديم خدماتنا ومسابقاتنا وهدايانا وجوائزنا وهدايانا لك.

كما قد نقوم بجمع بيانات شخصية إضافية إذا قمت بتزويدنا بها، أو أصبحت مشتركًا مدفوعًا أو اتصل بنا.

نوع البيانات التي تم جمعها، والغرض من المعالجة والأساس القانوني للمعالجة

يوضح الجدول أدناه أنواع البيانات المختلفة التي نجمعها ونعالجها عنك في تقديم خدماتنا أو عند استخدامك موقعنا.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

عندما تكون الالتزامات التعاقدية والقانونية والمصالح التجارية المشروعة هي الأسس القانونية لمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية، قد تكون نتيجة عدم تقديم بياناتك الشخصية هي أننا غير قادرين على تقديم خدماتنا لك.

بيانات استخدام الخدمة المنزلية KIDO الخاصة بك

عندما تتفاعل والاستفادة من خدماتنا، قد نقوم بالتقاط ومعالجة بيانات الاستخدام، وقد نستخدم هذه البيانات لتوفير المكافآت والحوافز فيما يتعلق بالخدمات إما بشكل عشوائي أو كجزء من برنامج، وقد ننشر علنا نجاحك في تحقيق هذه المكافآت أو الحوافز.

تتم معالجة هذه البيانات في نهاية المطاف بهدف تقديم خدمات موثوقة وآمنة ودقيقة وتحسين وتحسين تجربتك في استخدام خدماتنا باستمرار. نحن لا نبيع هذه البيانات لأطراف ثالثة. أساسنا القانوني لهذه المعالجة هو أن من المصلحة المشروعة.

البيانات التي تم جمعها بشكل سلبي:

عندما تتفاعل معنا من خلال الموقع، نتلقى بعض البيانات ونخزنها تلقائيًا كما هو موضح في سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط. قد تقوم Kido Home بتخزين هذه البيانات التي تم جمعها بشكل سلبي أو قد يتم تخزين هذه المعلومات تحت سيطرتنا في قواعد البيانات التي تملكها وتحفظها الشركات التابعة لنا أو وكلائها أو مزودي خدماتنا. قد نستخدم هذه المعلومات ونجمعها مع المعلومات الأخرى التي تقدمها لتتبع، على سبيل المثال، إجمالي عدد زوار مواقعنا وعدد زوار كل صفحة من صفحات موقعنا على الويب وأسماء النطاقات الخاصة بمزودي خدمات الإنترنت.

البيانات الشخصية المجمعة:

قد نقوم بتجميع البيانات، بما في ذلك البيانات الشخصية، واستخدام هذه البيانات المجمعة لأغراض تحليلية داخلية. هذه المعلومات المجمعة لا تحدد هويتك شخصياً. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك: عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت؛ والملكية الفكرية؛ والملكية الفكرية؛ والملكية الفكري نوع المستعرض وإصداره؛ نظام التشغيل المستخدم؛ سرعة الموقع الإلكتروني ومسارات التنقل في الموقع الإلكتروني والإجراءات؛ وأنماط استخدام الخدمة.

إن استخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية ضروري لتنفيذ التزاماتنا بموجب أي عقد معك كما هو موضح في الجدول أعلاه (على سبيل المثال، الامتثال لشروط موقعنا التي تقبلها من خلال تصفح موقعنا و/ أو الامتثال لعقدنا لتوفير الخدمات لك).

مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية

قد تتم مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية مع شركات أخرى في مجموعة كيدو هوم، ومع وكلائنا، والمقاولين من الباطن، ومعالجي البيانات، ومعالجي الدفع والموردين (الأطراف الثالثة) لتمكيننا من تقديم البرنامج والخدمات لك.

قد نشارك بياناتك فيما يتعلق بالمطالبات القانونية، والامتثال، والأغراض التنظيمية والتحقيقية حسب الضرورة (بما في ذلك الكشف عن المعلومات المتعلقة بالعملية القانونية أو التقاضي).

يتلقى معلمو كيدو المنزلي تسجيلات لفصولهم الدراسية وقد يستخدمون التسجيل لتحسين مناهجهم الدراسية وفصولهم الدراسية وقد يوفرون التسجيل للآباء والمشاركين في الصف لعرضه.

قد تستخدم شركة Kido Home والشركات التابعة لها بياناتك الشخصية للاتصال بك في المستقبل لإخبارك عن الخدمات التي نعتقد أنها ستكون ذات أهمية لك. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في هذه الاتصالات في أي وقت باستخدام رابط إلغاء الاشتراك في البريد الإلكتروني. بدلا من ذلك، إذا كنت في أي وقت لا ترغب في تلقي أي اتصالات في المستقبل أو كنت ترغب في حذف اسمك من قوائمنا البريدية، يرجى الاتصال بنا على dpo@kido.school. يرجى ملاحظة أنه في حال كنت قد دفعت مقابل خدماتنا أو برنامجنا، سنستمر في الاتصال بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني للرد على الطلبات وتقديم خدماتنا.

عندما نقوم بتوريد أي من بياناتك الشخصية إلى وكلائنا، والمقاولين من الباطن، ومعالجي البيانات والموردين (الأطراف الثالثة)، فإننا نحمي بياناتك الشخصية من خلال ضمان وجود ترتيبات تعاقدية معقولة تنص على الامتثال لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

المتطلبات القانونية: قد تكشف كيدو هوم عن بياناتك الشخصية إذا كان ذلك مطلوبًا بموجب القانون أو في اعتقاد حسن النية بأن هذا الإجراء ضروري لـ (1) الامتثال لالتزام قانوني ، (2) حماية حقوق أو ممتلكات Kido Home والدفاع عنها ، و (3) التصرف في الظروف العاجلة لحماية السلامة الشخصية لمستخدمي الموقع أو الجمهور ، أو (4) الحماية من المسؤولية القانونية.

إذا تم بيع شركة كيدو للتعليم (سنغافورة) Pte Ltd أو دمجها مع شركة أخرى، فقد يتم الكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية لمستشارينا، أو أي مشترين محتملين ومستشاريهم، وسيتم تمريرها إلى المالكين الجدد للأعمال.

بيانات الطفل:

يشرح هذا القسم جمع المعلومات والإفصاح وممارسات الموافقة الأبوية وإجراءات الاختيار الأبوية فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات التي تقدمها عن أطفالك تحت سن 13 ("الأطفال" أو "الأطفال").

المجموعة: تجمع Kido Home معلومات عن الأطفال مباشرة من الوالدين، الذين يزودوننا بالاسم الأول للطفل وعمره ونوع التعليم وموقعه وملاحظات إضافية للمعلم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للأطفال مشاركة المعلومات عن أنفسهم أثناء الفصول الدراسية. قد يتم عقد جلسات صف Kido Home عبر مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت التي يتم فيها تسجيل صور الفيديو والصوت للأطفال. لا يتم جمع أي معلومات مباشرة من الأطفال حتى يكونوا في دورة الدورة.

الاستخدام والإفصاح: تشارك Kido Home الاسم والعمر والموقع وأي ملاحظات قدمها الآباء عن أطفالهم للمعلم، وذلك للسماح للمعلم بتقديم الفصول الدراسية. كما تعامل هذه المعلومات كجزء من البيانات الشخصية للوالدين ويمكن مشاركتها على النحو المبين في قسم الإفصاح أعلاه لعمليات نقل الأعمال؛ إلى البائعين ومقدمي الخدمات؛ والامتثال للمتطلبات القانونية. كما يمكن للأطفال أيضاً أن يشاركوا المعلمين وبقية الفصل الدراسي في أثناء جلسة الفصل طواعية. في حين أن Kido Home تتوقع من المعلمين وجميع المستخدمين الآخرين الالتزام بمعايير السلوك الخاصة بنا ، يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا نستطيع التحكم أو مراقبة المعلومات الشخصية التي يشاركها طفلك مع المعلمين أو زملاء الدراسة الآخرين ، ولا ما يفعله هؤلاء الزملاء في نهاية المطاف مع تلك المعلومات ، والتنصل من جميع المسؤولية في هذا الصدد.

تسجيلات الفيديو في الصف: كما هو موضح أعلاه، يسجل Kido Home فيديو للطلاب أو الأطفال والمعلمين أثناء فصول كيدو الرئيسية ("تسجيلات الفصل الدراسي"). يتم توفير تسجيلات الفصل بواسطة Kido Home لمعلم الفصل ويمكن أن يشاركها المعلم طوال الفصل (وأولياء أموره) لعرضها ("المستلمون المسموح بهم"). كما يمكن لـ Kido Home استخدام تسجيلات الفصول الدراسية لتقديم ملاحظات إلى المعلمين، لدعم العملاء، ولأغراض الامتثال والأغراض الوقائية. سوف تحصل كيدو هوم على موافقة أبوية إضافية قبل أن نستخدم أي تسجيلات فئة لأغراض ترويجية أو غيرها.

نحن نستخدم وسائل معقولة لـ (1) الحد من قدرة المعلمين على إنشاء نسخ من تسجيلات الفصل الدراسي أو مشاركة تسجيلات الفئة مع أي شخص باستثناء المستلمين المسموح لهم ، وكذلك (2) تقييد بشدة قدرة المستلمين المسموح لهم بتنزيل أو إعادة مشاركة تسجيلات الفئة. في حين أننا نتوقع من المعلمين والمستلمين المسموح لهم الالتزام بمعايير السلوك الخاصة بنا ، يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا نستطيع التحكم أو مراقبة ما تفعله هذه الأطراف الثالثة في نهاية المطاف مع تسجيلات الفصول الدراسية ، والتنصل من جميع المسؤولية في هذا الصدد.

موافقة الوالدين: تحصل كيدو هوم على موافقة الوالدين التي يمكن التحقق منها عند الاقتضاء قبل جمع البيانات الشخصية من طفلك. إذا لم توافق، لن نقوم بجمع أو استخدام أو الكشف عن أي معلومات شخصية عن طفلك، ولن يُسمح لطفلك باستخدام الخدمات بأي شكل من الأشكال.

اختيارات وضوابط الوالدين: في أي وقت، يمكنك رفض السماح لنا بجمع المزيد من البيانات الشخصية من أطفالك بالاشتراك مع حسابك. يمكنك أن تطلب منا أن نحذف من سجلاتنا البيانات الشخصية التي جمعناها فيما يتعلق بهذا الحساب، مع مراعاة بعض القيود. يرجى الأخذ في الاعتبار أن طلب حذف السجلات قد يؤدي إلى إنهاء حساب أو عضوية أو خدمة أخرى. يمكنك تحديث معلومات طفلك عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. يمكنك الاتصال بكيدو الرئيسية لطلب الوصول إلى أو تغيير أو حذف المعلومات الشخصية لطفلك عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا في dpo@kido.school. سيتم تلبية طلب صالح لحذف المعلومات الشخصية في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة. بالإضافة إلى ما سبق، سوف نبذل جهودًا معقولة تجاريًا لحذف المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بالأطفال عندما لا تعود هناك حاجة إليها للغرض الذي تم جمعها من أجله.

التسويق وتفضيلات المنتجات

قد نستخدم بيانات الحساب والخدمة والاستخدام لتزويدك بمعلومات حول منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. هدفنا هو تزويدك بخدمة للمساعدة في تلبية احتياجاتك. أساسنا القانوني لمعالجة هذه البيانات هو المصالح التجارية المشروعة. أنت حر في سحب موافقتك في أي وقت. ومع ذلك، قد تكون العواقب هي أننا لا نستطيع أن نقدم لك بعض الأشياء، مثل العروض والعروض الترويجية أو تنبيهات الموارد، والتي قد تكون مفيدة لك.

يمكنك تغيير تفضيلاتك أو إلغاء الاشتراك في أي وقت من خلال الوصول إلى "تفضيلات الاتصال الخاصة بك" داخل حساب كيدو هوم الخاص بك أو عن طريق إلغاء الاشتراك من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية من Kido Home باستخدام رابط "إلغاء الاشتراك" في نهاية البريد الإلكتروني المستلم. يرجى ملاحظة أنه كمستخدم أو مشترك في كيدو هوم، لا يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لخدمة العملاء (مثل تحديثات الخدمة) حيث أن هذه مطلوبة لتوفير خدمتنا لك والأساس القانوني للمعالجة هو المصالح التعاقدية أو الشرعية حسب الظروف.

إذا كنت قد اشتركت في مسابقة أو هدية مجانية دون أن تكون مشتركًا في الخدمة، يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في أي وقت باستخدام رابط إلغاء الاشتراك في نهاية البريد الإلكتروني المستلم.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتقنيات المشابهة

يرجى الاطلاع على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط هنا سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمعرفة ما هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نجمعها وكيفية استخدامها. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات التفضيلات في أي وقت باستخدام أداة إدارة الموافقة على ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

كيف نحمي بياناتك الشخصية

نحن نعتبر أن سرية وأمن معلوماتك ذات أهمية قصوى. سوف نستخدم معايير الصناعة المادية، والتقنية، والإدارية تدابير الأمن للحفاظ على المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك تحديد سرية وآمنة، ولن مشاركتها مع أطراف ثالثة، إلا ما هو منصوص عليه خلاف ذلك في سياسة الخصوصية هذه، أو ما لم يكن هذا الكشف ضروريا في حالات خاصة، مثل تهديد مادي لك أو للآخرين، كما يسمح به القانون المعمول به. ولأن الإنترنت ليس بيئة آمنة بنسبة 100% لا يمكننا ضمان أمن المعلومات الشخصية، وهناك بعض المخاطر بأن طرف ثالث غير مصرح به قد يجد طريقة للتحايل على أنظمة الأمان لدينا أو أن يتم اعتراض نقل معلوماتك عبر الإنترنت. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية حماية أمن معلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك. يرجى ملاحظة أن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عادة غير مشفرة ولا ينبغي اعتبارها آمنة.

لقد وضعنا عدداً من الإجراءات الأمنية والإجراءات التنظيمية الفنية لحماية بياناتك الشخصية. ويتم استعراض هذه التدابير بانتظام وتحديثها عند الضرورة من أجل تلبية احتياجات الأعمال التجارية ووفقا للتغيرات في المتطلبات التكنولوجية والتنظيمية.


 

سوف نبذل كل الجهود المعقولة لحماية بياناتك الشخصية. ومع ذلك، يجب أن تكون على علم بأن استخدام الإنترنت ليس آمنًا تمامًا ولهذا السبب لا يمكننا ضمان أمن أو سلامة أي بيانات شخصية يتم نقلها منك أو إليك عبر الإنترنت.

معالجات البيانات

نحن نستخدم معالجات البيانات لمساعدتنا في تقديم بعض خدماتنا لك. لقد كفلنا التزامهم بتنفيذ التدابير التقنية والتنظيمية المناسبة للوفاء بالتزاماتهم بموجب لوائح حماية البيانات.

معلومات إضافية للمستخدمين في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية

لقد قمنا بمراجعة وتحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه للامتثال للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (EU) 2016 / 679 وقانون حماية البيانات في المملكة المتحدة لعام 2018 (لوائح حماية البيانات). كيدو للتعليم المحدودة (المملكة المتحدة) هي وحدة تحكم البيانات الخاصة بمعلوماتك الشخصية لأغراض التشريعات الأوروبية لحماية البيانات.

الأساس القانوني لمعالجة البيانات

يختلف أساسنا القانوني لمعالجة البيانات باختلاف نوع والغرض من نشاط المعالجة نفسه. يرجى الاطلاع على الجدول أعلاه للحصول على تفاصيل عن الأساس القانوني الذي نستخدمه لمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية.

عندما تكون الموافقة هي الأساس القانوني، فإنك قد أعطيت الموافقة على معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية لغرض محدد أو أكثر، على سبيل المثال من خلال الموافقة على تلقي رسائلنا الإخبارية.

قد تكون المعالجة ضرورية لأداء عقد تكون أنت طرفا فيه؛

قد تكون المعالجة ضرورية للامتثال لالتزام قانوني نخضع له في دورنا كمراقب؛

عندما تكون المعالجة ضرورية لأغراض المصالح المشروعة التي نسعى إليها من قبلنا كمراقب، أو من قبل طرف ثالث، قد تشمل البحث والتطوير والتسويق والترويج للخدمات، وحماية حقوقنا ومصالحنا القانونية.

التحويلات الخارجية

كلما نقلنا معلوماتك الشخصية خارج المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية إلى بلدان لا تعتبرها المفوضية الأوروبية لتوفير مستوى كاف من حماية المعلومات الشخصية، فإن النقل سيتم على أساس إما استخدام بنود تعاقدية قياسية معتمدة أو إحدى الضمانات المعترف بها من قبل المفوضية الأوروبية على أنها توفر الحماية الكافية للمعلومات الشخصية كما هو مطلوب في تشريعات حماية البيانات في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

وتضم المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي بالإضافة إلى النرويج وأيسلندا وليختنشتاين. من خلال تقديم بياناتك، فإنك توافق على عمليات النقل هذه للأغراض المحددة في الجدول أعلاه.

الاحتفاظ بالبيانات

نحتفظ بالبيانات الشخصية طالما أننا نطلبها بشكل معقول لأغراض قانونية أو تجارية. عند تحديد فترات الاحتفاظ بالبيانات، فإننا نأخذ في الاعتبار القوانين المعمول بها، والالتزامات التعاقدية وتوقعات ومتطلبات عملائنا. عندما لا نعد بحاجة إلى البيانات الشخصية، فإننا نحذفها أو ندمرها بشكل آمن.

إذا كنت قد اشتركت في المسابقات و /أو الهبات المجانية ولم تكن مسجلاً في خدماتنا واستخدامها، سيتم الاحتفاظ بالبيانات لمدة 90 يومًا بعد إرسال الجوائز أو الهبات ما لم توافق على الاتصال بك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول خدمات Kido Home أو لتلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية.

حقوقك

نحن نحترم ونقدر حقك في الوصول إلى بياناتك والتحكم فيها. يمكنك ممارسة حقوقك، رهناً بإجراءات التحقق من الهوية المناسبة، بالطرق التالية:

عن طريق الاتصال بفريق خدمات العملاء لدينا باستخدام dpo@kido.

عن طريق تعديل بياناتك أو موافقتك داخل منطقة حساب الخدمة من وقت لآخر، عندما تكون هذه الميزة متاحة كجزء من خدمتك؛

يحق لك أن تسأل عن البيانات التي يتم عقدها عنك، مع مراعاة بعض الاستثناءات.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمات العملاء لدينا باستخدام dpo@kido.

• الحق في الحصول على معلومات

• حق الوصول

• الحق في التصحيح

• الحق في المحو

• الحق في تقييد المعالجة

• الحق في نقل البيانات

• الحق في الاعتراض

• الحقوق فيما يتعلق بصنع القرارات الآلية وتحديد السمات

سوف نبذل كل محاولة لضمان رضاك عن تعاملنا مع طلبات أو استفسارات البيانات الخاصة بك. داخل الاتحاد الأوروبي لديك الحق في تقديم شكوى إلى منظم البيانات الوطنية الخاصة بك. بالنسبة لعملائنا في المملكة المتحدة، هذا هو مكتب مفوضي المعلومات (ICO).

موافقتك

في حال جمعنا البيانات ومعالجتها بناءً على موافقتك، يحق لك سحب هذه الموافقة. بالنسبة لجميع معالجة البيانات الأخرى، فقد حددنا الأساس القانوني لهذه المعالجة في الجدول أعلاه. إذا كانت لديك مخاوف حول كيفية معالجة بياناتك، يرجى الاتصال بنا على dpo@kido.school وسنسعى جاهدين لحل مشكلة.

في بعض الحالات، قد لا نتمكن من تقديم خدمات لك دون الوصول إلى معلومات معينة.

التغييرات في هذه السياسة

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت. إذا قررنا تغيير سياسة الخصوصية هذه في المستقبل، سنقوم بنشر أو تقديم إشعار مناسب. أي تغيير غير جوهري (مثل التوضيحات) على سياسة الخصوصية هذه سيصبح نافذ المفعول في تاريخ نشر التغيير، وأي تغييرات جوهرية ستصبح نافذة المفعول 30 يومًا من نشرها على هذه الصفحة أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني المدرج. ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك، تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية الحالية على جميع البيانات الشخصية التي لدينا عنك وعن حسابك. يشار إلى تاريخ آخر تحديث في أعلى هذا المستند. نوصيك بطباعة نسخة من سياسة الخصوصية هذه للرجوع إليها وإعادة النظر في هذه السياسة من وقت لآخر للتأكد من أنك على علم بأي تغييرات. إن استمرارك في استخدام الخدمات يعني موافقتك على أي تغييرات.

كيدو التعليم Pte. المحدودة، #06-00 ASO بناء، 8 روبنسون الطريق، سنغافورة

© 2020 Kïdo التعليم (سنغافورة) Pte. المحدوده.

dpo@kido.

المكاتب العالمية

المملكة المتحدة: التعليم كيدو
طريق أوكمور كورت كينغسوود، هامبتون لوفيت، دريوتويتش، ورسيسترشاير WR9 0QH، المملكة المتحدة

سنغافورة: كيدو التعليم (سنغافورة) Pte. المحدوده.

الكم التعليم Pte. المحدوده.
مبنى #06-00 ASO، 8 شارع روبنسون، سنغافورة

الهند: كيد -O التعليم الخاصة المحدودة
204، الطابق الثاني التراث الخرساني، طريق وارودا، طريق الخروج هيل، باندرا ويست

 

  • يوتيوب
  • فيسبوك
  • التغريدات
  • Linkedin

© 2020 Kïdo التعليم (سنغافورة) Pte. المحدوده.

support@kido.

سياسة الخصوصيةموقع ويب إشعار الخصوصيةسياسةالكوكيز

PRIVACY POLICY

Last revised December 2020

Our Policy

Welcome to the website (the “Site”) of Kido Education (Singapore) Pte. Ltd (“Kido Home”). Kido Home is a virtual preschool program (the “Services”, “Kido Home Program” or the “Program”) operated by Kido Education (Singapore) Pte. Ltd or one of its subsidiaries or licensees providing the Services or Program in your country. The company providing the Services or Program in your country is referred to in this Privacy Policy as “Kido Home”, “we”, “us”, “our”, or the “Company”.

This Privacy Policy sets forth Kido Home’s policy with respect to the information collected from visitors to our Site www.kidohome.net and subscribers to the Kido Home Program and Services. Capitalized terms not defined in this Privacy Policy have the meaning as set forth in the Terms of Use for the Program.

 

 

IDENTITY AND CONTACT DETAILS OF THE DATA CONTROLLER​

Kido Education (Singapore) Pte Ltd is the Data Controller. You can contact the Data Controller by email: dpo@kido.school

If you are visiting us from the European Union or European Economic Area, please be sure to read the section entitled “Additional Information for Users in the European Economic Area” for information on how we comply with privacy laws applicable to you.

We ask that you read this Privacy Policy carefully as it contains important details about what personal data Kido Education (Singapore) Pte. Ltd (also referred to as "we," "us" or "our") collects and processes when you use our services, including the choices we offer you to access, maintain and control it.

YOUR KIDO HOME ACCOUNT AND SERVICE DATA

Source of your data

When you register for and use our Services or Program, use our Site or sign up to our competitions or free giveaways, we will collect and process your personal data, supplied by you, in order to be able to provide our Services, competitions, giveaways, prizes and gifts to you.

We may also collect additional personal data if you supply it to us, become a paid subscriber or contact us.

Type of data collected, purpose of processing and lawful basis for processing

The table below outlines the various types of data we collect and process about you in provision of our Services or when you use our Site.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Where contractual, legal obligations and legitimate business interests are the lawful bases of processing your personal data, the consequence of failing to provide your personal data may be that we are unable to provide our Services to you.

YOUR KIDO HOME SERVICE USAGE DATA

When you interact and make use of our services, we may capture and process usage data and may use this data to provide rewards and incentives in relation to the services either randomly or as part of a programme and we may publicly publish your success in achieving these rewards or incentives.

This data is ultimately processed with the purpose of delivering reliable, secure and accurate services and to consistently enhance, improve and optimise your experience of using our services. We do not sell this data to third parties. Our lawful basis for this processing is that of legitimate interest.

Passively Collected Data:

When you interact with us through the Site, we receive and store certain data automatically as outlined in our Cookie Policy. Kido Home may store such passively collected data itself or such information may be stored under our control in databases owned and maintained by our affiliates, agents or service providers. We may use such information and pool it with other information you provide to track, for example, the total number of visitors to our Sites, the number of visitors to each page of our website, and the domain names of our visitors' Internet service providers.

Aggregated Personal Data:

We may aggregate data, including Personal Data, and use such aggregated data for internal analytical purposes. This aggregate information does not identify you personally. Examples include: IP address; browser type and version; operating system used; website speed, website navigation paths and actions; and patterns of service use.

Our use of your personal information is necessary to perform our obligations under any contract with you as shown in the table above (for example, to comply with the Terms of our Site which you accept by browsing our website and/or to comply with our contract to provide Services to you).

SHARING YOUR PERSONAL DATA

Your personal data may be shared with other companies in the Kido Home group, and to our agents, sub-contractors, data processors, payment processors and suppliers (3rd parties) to enable us to provide the Program and Services to you.

We may share your data in connection with legal claims, compliance, regulatory and investigative purposes as necessary (including disclosure of information in connection with legal process or litigation).

Kido Home Teachers receive recordings of their classes and may use the recording to improve their curriculum and classes and may provide the recording to Parents and the participants in the class to view.

Kido Home and its affiliates may use your Personal Data to contact you in the future to tell you about services we believe will be of interest to you. You can opt out of these communications at any time using the unsubscribe link in the email. Alternatively, if at any time you do not wish to receive any future communications or you wish to have your name deleted from our mailing lists, please contact us at dpo@kido.school. Please note that where you have paid for our Services or Program we will continue to contact you via email to respond to requests and provide our Services.

When we supply any of your personal data to our agents, sub-contractors, data processors and suppliers (3rd parties), we protect your personal data by ensuring reasonable contractual arrangements are in place that stipulate compliance with this Privacy Policy.

Legal Requirements: Kido Home may disclose your Personal Data if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to (i) comply with a legal obligation, (ii) protect and defend the rights or property of Kido Home, (iii) act in urgent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of the Site or the public, or (iv) protect against legal liability.

If Kido Education (Singapore) Pte Ltd is sold or integrated with another business your personal data may be disclosed to our advisers, or any prospective purchasers and their advisers, and will be passed on to the new owners of the business.

CHILD DATA:

This section explains our information collection, disclosure, parental consent practices and parental choice procedures with respect to information provided by you about your children under the age of 13 (“Child” or “Children”).

Collection: Kido Home collects information about children directly from Parents, who provide us with the Child’s first name, age, type of schooling, location, and additional notes for the Teacher. In addition, Children may share information about themselves during Classes. The Kido Home class sessions may take place over online videos in which video images and audio of the Children are recorded. No information is collected directly from Children until they are in the course session.

Use and Disclosure: Kido Home shares the name, age, location, and any notes Parents have provided about their Child to the Teacher, in order to allow the Teacher to provide Classes. This information shall also be treated as part of the Parent’s Personal Data and may be shared as described in the Disclosure section above for business transfers; to vendors and service providers; and to comply with legal requirements. Children may also share information about themselves with the Teacher and the rest of their class during the Class session voluntarily. While Kido Home expects Teachers and all others Users to abide by our standards of conduct, please note that we cannot control or monitor what personal information your Child shares with Teachers or other classmates, nor what those classmates ultimately do with that information, and disclaim all responsibility in that regard.

Class Video Recordings: As described above, Kido Home records video of students or children and teachers during Kido Home classes (“Class Recordings”). The Class Recordings are made available by Kido Home to the Teacher of the Class and may be shared by the Teacher for the entire class (and their Parents) to view (the “Permitted Recipients”). Kido Home may also use Class Recordings to provide feedback to Teachers, for customer support, and for compliance and safeguarding purposes. Kido Home will obtain additional parental consent before we use any Class Recordings for promotional or other purposes.

We utilize reasonable means to (i) limit the ability of Teachers to create copies of the Class Recordings or to share the Class Recordings with anyone aside from Permitted Recipients, and also (ii) severely restrict the ability of Permitted Recipients to download or re-share the Class Recordings. While we expect Teachers and Permitted Recipients to abide by our standards of conduct, please note that we cannot control or monitor what such third parties ultimately do with Class Recordings, and disclaim all responsibility in that regard.

Parental Consent: Kido Home obtains verifiable parental consent where appropriate before collecting Personal Data from your Child. If you do not consent, then we will not collect, use or disclose any personal information about your Child, and your Child will not be allowed to use the Services in any way.

Parental Choices and Controls: At any time, you can refuse to permit us to collect further Personal Data from your Children in association with your account. You can request that we delete from our records the Personal Data we have collected in connection with that account, subject to certain restrictions. Please keep in mind that a request to delete records may lead to a termination of an account, membership, or other service. You may update your Child’s information by logging onto your account. You can contact Kido Home to request access to, change, or delete your Child’s personal information by sending an email to us at dpo@kido.school. A valid request to delete personal information will be accommodated within a reasonable time. In addition to the foregoing, we will exercise commercially reasonable efforts to delete personal information belonging to Children when it is no longer needed for the purpose for which it was collected.

MARKETING AND PRODUCT PREFERENCES

We may use account, service and usage data to provide you with information about our products and services. Our purpose is to provide you with a service to help meet your needs. Our lawful basis for processing this data is legitimate business interests. You are free to withdraw your consent at any time. The consequences might be however, that we cannot offer you certain things, such as offers and promotions or resource alerts, which may be beneficial to you.

You may change your preferences or opt-out at any time by either accessing ‘Your Contact Preferences’ within your Kido Home account or by unsubscribing from Kido Home marketing emails by using the 'unsubscribe' link at the end of the email received. Please note that as a Kido Home user or subscriber you are unable to unsubscribe from customer service emails (such as service updates) as these are required to provide our service to you and the lawful basis of processing is contractual or legitimate interests depending on the circumstances.

If you have signed up for a competition or free gift without being a service subscriber, you may opt-out at any time by using the unsubscribe link at the end of the email received.

COOKIES AND SIMILAR TECHNOLOGIES

Please see our Cookie policy here Cookie Policy to find out what cookies we collect and how we use them. You can change your preference settings at any time by using our cookie consent management tool.

HOW WE PROTECT YOUR PERSONAL DATA

We consider the confidentiality and security of your information to be of the utmost importance. We will use industry standard physical, technical, and administrative security measures to keep your Personally Identifiable Information confidential and secure, and will not share it with third parties, except as otherwise provided in this Privacy Policy, or unless such disclosure is necessary in special cases, such as a physical threat to you or others, as permitted by applicable law. Because the Internet is not a 100% secure environment, we cannot guarantee the security of Personally Identifiable Information, and there is some risk that an unauthorized third party may find a way to circumvent our security systems or that transmission of your information over the Internet will be intercepted. It is your responsibility to protect the security of your login information. Please note that e-mails communications are typically not encrypted and should not be considered secure.

We have put in place a number of security procedures and technical organisational measures to safeguard your personal data. These measures are reviewed regularly and updated when necessary in order for us to meet business needs and in accordance with changes in technology and regulatory requirements.


 

We will use all reasonable efforts to safeguard your personal data. However, you should be aware that the use of the Internet is not entirely secure and for this reason we cannot guarantee the security or integrity of any personal data which is transferred from you or to you via the Internet.

DATA PROCESSORS

We use data processors to help us provide some of our services to you. We have ensured they have committed to implementing appropriate technical and organisational measures in place to meet their obligations under the Data Protection regulations.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION FOR USERS IN THE EUROPEAN ECONOMIC AREA

We have reviewed and updated this Privacy Policy to comply with the General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016 / 679 and the UK Data Protection Act 2018 (the Data Protection Regulations). Kido Education Limited (UK) is the data controller of your personal information for purposes of European data protection legislation.

LAWFUL BASIS FOR DATA PROCESSING

Our lawful basis for processing data varies depending on the type and purpose of the processing activity itself. Please see the table above for details of the lawful basis we use to process your personal data.

Where consent is the lawful basis, you have given consent to the processing of your personal information for one or more specific purposes, for example by consenting to receive our Newsletters.

Processing may be necessary for the performance of a contract to which you, are party;

Processing may be necessary for compliance with a legal obligation to which we are subject in our role as a Controller;

Where processing is necessary for the purposes of the legitimate interests pursued by us as the Controller, or by a third party, these may include research and development, marketing and promoting the Services, and protecting our legal rights and interests.

OVERSEAS TRANSFERS

Whenever we transfer your personal information out of the EEA to countries not deemed by the European Commission to provide an adequate level of personal information protection, the transfer will be based on either use of approved standard contractual clauses or one of the safeguards recognized by the European Commission as providing adequate protection for personal information as required by EU data protection legislation.

The EEA comprises the EU member states plus Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein. By submitting your data, you consent to these transfers for the purposes specified in the table above.

DATA RETENTION

We retain personal data for as long as we reasonably require it for legal or business purposes. When determining data retention periods, we take into consideration applicable laws, contractual obligations and the expectations and requirements of our customers. When we no longer need personal data, we securely delete or destroy it.

If you have signed up for competitions and/or free giveaways and are not registered for and use our services, data will be retained for 90 days after the prizes or giveaways have been dispatched unless you have consented to being contacted for more information on Kido Home services or for receiving marketing emails.

YOUR RIGHTS

We respect and value your right to access and control your data. You can exercise your rights, subject to appropriate identity verification procedures, in the following ways:

By contacting our customer services team using dpo@kido.school

By amending your data or consent within your Service account area from time to time, when this feature is available as part of your service;

You are entitled to ask about the data that is held about you, subject to certain exceptions.

For further information please contact our customer services team using dpo@kido.school

• The right to be informed

• The right of access

• The right to rectification

• The right to erasure

• The right to restrict processing

• The right to data portability

• The right to object

• Rights in relation to automated decision making and profiling

We will make every attempt to ensure you are satisfied with our handling of your data queries or requests. Within the EU you have the right to complain to your national Data Regulator. For our UK customers this is the Information Commissioners Office (ICO).

YOUR CONSENT

Where we collect and process data based on your consent, you have the right to withdraw this consent. For all other data processing we have outlined our lawful basis for this processing in the table above. If you have concerns about how we are processing your data please contact us on dpo@kido.school and we will endeavour to resolve your concern.

In some instances, without access to certain information we may not be able to provide services to you.

CHANGES TO THIS POLICY

We reserve the right to change this Privacy Policy at any time. If we decide to change this Privacy Policy in the future, we will post or provide appropriate notice. Any non-material change (such as clarifications) to this Privacy Policy will become effective on the date the change is posted, and any material changes will become effective 30 days from their posting on this page or via email to your listed email address. Unless stated otherwise, our current Privacy Policy applies to all Personal Data that we have about you and your account. The date on which the latest update was made is indicated at the top of this document. We recommend that you print a copy of this Privacy Policy for your reference and revisit this policy from time to time to ensure you are aware of any changes. Your continued use of the Services signifies your acceptance of any changes.

Kido Education Pte. Ltd., #06-00 ASO Building, 8 Robinson Road, Singapore

© 2020 Kïdo Education (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

dpo@kido.school